Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Vishnujana Swami Bhajans, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Vishnujana Swami


Vishnujana Swami was an early ISKCON sannyasi whose singing inspired many devotees, including Srila Prabhupada himself.

This collection includes songs by Srila Bhativinoda Thakura and Srila Narottama Dasa Thakura. This album was originally recorded and produced by the Bhaktivedanta Book Trust.

The complete words and translations of these bhajans can be found in the book Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas. Songs by Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura and Srila Narottama Dasa Thakura.

Originally produced by the Bhaktivedanta Book Trust. digitally remastered by the Bhaktivedanta Archives. This edition reprinted by Krishna.com with permissions.

Product Details

  • Play time: 66 minutes
  • Released: 2010
  • Vintage audio from original tape so expect some imperfections.
  • All materials © Copyright The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust International, Inc.
  • This product is also available as a CD here...

Download Details


All proceeds from the sale of this downloads goes to support the Bhaktivedanta Archives, a non-profit organization. For more information, visit Prabhupada.com


1. Manasa Deha Geha
2. Govinda Jaya Jaya
3. Sri Rupa-majari Pada
4. Jaya Sacinandana
5. Suddha-bhakata
6. Gaura Nityananda Bol
7. Kabe Ha 'be Bolo Se Dina Amar
8. Gopinatha
9. Nama Sankirtan
10. Kirtana

Product Reviews

  1. Timeless power and beauty

    Posted by Zipcode 108 on 16th Feb 2019

    These bhajans are of great quality and truly portray Vishnujana Swami as the amazing kirtan/bhajan leader that he was. The music on this recording is timeless, inspiring and beautiful. Vishnujana's voice possessed a unique magical beauty, and his presence can be strongly felt here. Hare Krishna!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Vishnujana Swami Bhajans, Album Download to your wish list.