Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Tilak, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Ghosh Brothers


These melodic bhajans and fast-paced kirtans are sure to touch your heart. The Ghosh Brothers present six traditional bhajans beautifully accompanied by variety of instruments, including harmonium, kartals, acoustic and electric guitar, flute, and keyboard.

Set to an energetic beat and accompanied by backup singers, the Ghosh Brothers create melodic bhajans and fast-paced kirtans that will have you singing and dancing along.

The Ghosh Brothers, Govinda Clayton and Vasudeva Clayton, have created many popular albums under the name "The Ghost Brothers" and performed at both the New Vrindavana and Alachua Kuli Melas.

Product Details

  • Play time: 42 minutes
  • Released: 2008
  • All materials Copyright © Ghosh Brothers, V. Clayton and C. Clayton. All rights to this audio recording are reserved.
  • This product is also available as a CD here... 

Download Details


1. Sri Sri Gurv-astaka (Samsara Prayer)
2. Sri Nrsimha Pranama (Nrsingha Prayer)
3. Mahamantra Jam
4. Sri Dasavatara-Stotra
5. Savarana-sri-gaura-pada-padme Prarthana (Sri Krishna Chaitanya)
6. Baladeva Mantra

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Tilak, Album Download to your wish list.