Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Spiritual Stories, Audiobook Download

0.00 LBS
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


Written by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. Narrated by Amal Bhakta Dasa


These 27 stories are taken from Vaishnava scriptures, mostly from the Srimad-Bhagavatam and the Caitanya-caritamrta. Amala Bhakta narrates them dramatically over background music.

Product Details

  • Play Time: 7 hours, 24 minutes
  • All materials © The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust International, Inc; 1986 (text); ℗ Amal Bhakta Dasa 1990 (performance); All Rights Reserved

Download Details

Table of Contents

01. The Redemption of Jagai and Madai
02. Trials and Triumphs of Haridas Thakur
03. Lord Caitanya Dances at Ratha Yatra
04. Krsna Kidnaps and Marries Rukmini
05. Krsna Blesses Sudama
06. Krsna Liberates Vidyadhara
07. Krsna Subdues Kaliya
08. Mother Yasoda Binds Krsna
09. Krsna Lifts Govardan Hill
10. Baby Krsna Outwits Trnavarta
11. The Reincarnation of King Bharata
12. Lord Krsna Fights Banasura
13. The Appearance of Lord Jagannatha
14. The Appearance of Lord Krsna
15. Dhruva the Child Saint
16. Prahlada the Child Saint
17. Ajamila Saved from Death's Servants
18. Ambarisa vs Durvasa
19. The Resurrection of King Citraketu's Son
20. Lord Shiva Saved from Vrkasura
21. Lord Caitanya Appears as Lord Krsna
22. Lord Caitanya Conquers the Kazi
23. Savitri Saves Her Husband
24. Chyavana Regains His Youth
26. King Prthu
25. King Priyavrata
27. Devayani, Sukracarya's Daughter

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Spiritual Stories, Audiobook Download to your wish list.