Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Songs of the Spiritual Masters, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


His Divinde Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada 


Srila Prabhupada bhajans and kirtans (singing) accompanied by the traditional Indian mrdanga, tampura, and kartals. The third in a set of 14 albums. This collection of traditional devotional music is soothing to the soul and inspires the spirit. 

Product Details

  • Play time: 72 minutes
  • Released: 1990
  • Original Recording (1972) and Remix to Digital by Krsna-Kanti dasa, 1990
  • All materials © 1990, Bhaktivedanta Book Trust
  • This product is also available as a CD here...

Download Details


All proceeds from the sale of this downloads goes to support the Bhaktivedanta Archives, a non-profit organization. For more information, visit Prabhupada.com.


1. Nama-sankirtana (Yadavaya Madhavaya)
2. Arunodaya-kirtana (Part II) (Jiv Jago)
3. Sri Nama (Gay Gaura Madhur Sware)
4. Purport by Srila Prabhupada
5. Narada Muni Bhajaya Vina
6. Purport by Srila Prabhupada

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Songs of the Spiritual Masters, Album Download to your wish list.