Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Radhe Shyam, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Gaurangi Dasi


Enjoy the devotion and beauty of Gaurangi's music in this best of collection of favorite Krishna conscious songs.

These heartfelt compositions are a spiritual and emotional guide on a journey that traverses both time and distance. Pia's incredible vocals, full of beauty and expression penetrate deep into the heart and soul.

Product Details

  • Play time: 1 hour, 2 minutes
  • Released: 2003
  • All materials © Copyright 2003. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
  • This product is also available as a CD here... 

Download Details


1. Radhe
2. Beautiful
3. Lord of the Universe
4. The Way I Found Her
5. Exile
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Guiding Star
8. Nitai
9. Shyam

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Radhe Shyam, Album Download to your wish list.