Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

KulimeLA 2009, Bhajan Kutir Vol. 3, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Various Artists


Kuli Mela 2009. This selection of outstanding kirtans was recorded live at the 2009 Kuli Mela bhajan kutir at the ISKCON New Dwarka temple in Los Angeles.

Kirtan is sacred, joyful, spontaneous congregational singing and dancing for the glorification of God. A bhajan kutir is a place dedicated to kirtans and bhajans. This CD presents five kirtans from a variety of artists gathered to celebrate the 2009 Kuli Mela.

Product Details

  • Play time: 1 hour, 15 minutes
  • Released: 2010
  • All materials © ℗ 2009 Kuli Mela Association. All rights reserved.
  • This product is also available as a CD here...

Download Details


1. Hare Krishna (Krishna Kishor)
2. Hare Krishna (HH Radhanath Swami)
3. Hare Krishna (HG Bada Haridas)
4. Hare Krishna (Aniruddha Dasa)
5. Hare Krishna (Gopal Krishna Dasa)

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the KulimeLA 2009, Bhajan Kutir Vol. 3, Album Download to your wish list.