Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jaya Radhe Jaya Krsna, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


His Divinde Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada 


Srila Prabhupada bhajans and kirtans (singing) accompanied by the traditional Indian mridanga, tampura, and kartals. The ninth in a set of 14 albums. A collection of traditional devotional music to soothe to the soul and inspire the spirit.

Product Details

  • Play time: 59 minutes
  • Released: 1992
  • Remixed and mastered to digital by Krsna-kanti dasa, 1992
  • All materials © ℗ Copyright 1992, The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust
  • This producct is also available as a CD here...

Download Details


All proceeds from the sale of this downloads goes to support the Bhaktivedanta Archives, a non-profit organization. For more information, visit Prabhupada.com.


1. Savarana Gaura Mahima
2. Sri Sri Gaura Nityanander
3. Sri Brahma-Samhita
4. Nityananda Nistha
5. Sri Vraja Dhama Mahimamrta

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Jaya Radhe Jaya Krsna, Album Download to your wish list.