Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

God Project, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Ekendra Das

  • Ekendra Dasa: Vocals, Guitars, Percussions, & Harmonica
  • Jim Kelley: Fiddle
  • Nathan Cook: Saxophone on "Ache in My Head"
  • Tulasi-priya Dasi: Backing vocals on "I Like It Here"
  • Mark Komater: Banjo on "Bail Me Out"


Ekendra Dasa and the Planet Cow Orchestra has become one of America's favorite Country Western and Honky Tonk musical sensations.

At an early age, Ekendra became interested in performing music and began playing the piano. It seemed natural that Ekendra and Country Music absorbed one another. Much of his later childhood was spent developing his style. He worked on local radio and television broadcasts and still continues to entertain in venues nationwide.

His performance on this album, singing selections such as "Dogmind," and "Maggot Poo Poo," proves that Ekendra is a top performer of Country Music.

Product Details

  • Play time: 31 minutes
  • Released: 1998
  • All materials Copyright ©1998 Ekendra Dasa

Download Details


1. God Project
2. Puppet on a String
3. Whole Lotta Nothing
4. Never-Do-Well
5. Ache in My Head
6. (I think) I Like It Here
7. Dogmind
8. History
9. Silk Covered Hips
10. Maggot Poo Poo
11. Mayavadi Blues
12. Bail Me Out

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the God Project, Album Download to your wish list.