Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Echoes of Vraja, CD

0.45 LBS
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


Nagaraja Dasa


A lovely offering of bhajans from Nagaraja Dasa, backed by harmonium, mrdanga (drum), kartals (small cymbals), tamboura, flute and tablas. Traditional bhajans with a wonerfully peaceful, spiritual voice. Perfect for your home temple or personal meditation.

Product Details

One audio CD, approximately 70 minutes. Release Date: 1997

This product is also available as a downloadable album here...

01. Sri Guru-carana-padma Listen
02. Hare Krishna Mantra Listen
03. Sri Damodarastaka Listen
04. Hare Krishna Mantra Listen
05. Jaya Madhava Madana Murari Listen
06. Hare Krishna Mantra Listen
07. Krishna Jinaka Listen
08. Hare Krishna Mantra Listen
09. Hari Haraye Listen

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Echoes of Vraja, CD to your wish list.