Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Divine Names, 2 CD Set

0.45 LBS
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The holy scriptures and saints tell us of the power of the divine names. They are God Himself in sound and are nondifferent from him. These 2 CDs present a musical journey glorifying the holy name and the maha-mantra. Each song is preceded by a brief meditation on the meaning and importance of the holy name.

Beautifully sung by Sacinandana Swami and accompanied by traditional instruments such as the flute, mridanga, and harmonium, this musical meditation makes a great gift for anyone interested in the maha-mantra.

Two audio CDs, Vol. 1: 1 hour and 11 minutes, Vol. 2: 1 hour and 16 minutes. (Release Date: 2008)

Volume One:

01. Meditation Tune into the Abode of Bliss
02. Lokanatha Melody
03. Meditation: The Delight of All
04. Jaya Nanda Yasoda Dulal Bhajan
05. Meditation: The Power of the Name
06. Madhuri Melody
07. Meditation: The Descent of the Name
08. Vrindavana's Favorite Melody
09. Meditation: In Hope of Attaining Your Lotus Feet
10. Sweet Separation Melody

Volume Two:

01. Meditation: An offering of Love
02. Mystical Vrindavan Melody
03. Meditation: Ocean of Mercy
04. Manipur Melody
05. Meditation: Let My Mind Take Pleasure in You Alone
06. Mountain Melody
07. Meditation: Service at Your Lotus Feet
08. Deep in the Ocean Melody

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Divine Names, 2 CD Set to your wish list.