Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Car Toons, Album Download

Maximum Purchase:
3 unit(s)

Product Description


Ekendra Dasa


Psychology pop, philoso-billy, existential blues, and alternative theistic grunge-y tonk from the Shaven-Headed Stranger.

This third CD from the former Shelter drummer and Planet Cow Orchestra leader delves deeply into the inner life and struggle of a person attempting to practice Krishna consciousness in the here and now.

With a musical mix including "psychology pop, philoso-billy, existential blues, and alternative theistic grungey tonk," Ekendra picks up where he leaves off in his first 2 albums-exploring the philosophy of the Bhagavad-gita with pleasantly twisted introspective humor and genuinely danceable American music.

Product Details

  • Play time: 56 minutes
  • Released: 2008
  • All materials Copyright ©2008 Eric Dailey / Ekendra Dasa

Download Details


1. No Communication Zone
2. I'm on Fire
3. Never Ever Land
4. Hook on a Line
5. Child Again
6. Desperate Restless Feeling
7. Om Gimme This
8. The Edge of Life
9. Man in the Photograph
10. Snide Remark in My General Direction
11. The Great Unknown Man of Mystery
12. Why Aren't There More Songs Like This on the Radio?

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Car Toons, Album Download to your wish list.